Responsibility – Obligation of the contracting authority

The task of coordinating the work implies that all information and technical data are brought to the attention of Alix Delclaux Interior Architect, at the origin of the project and throughout its execution.

The contracting authority must therefore ensure that Alix Delclaux Interior Architect is provided with the necessary elements and information for the execution of the project within a reasonable period of time.

During the execution of the project, the contracting authority or contractor in charge of the works must respond within a reasonable time to the requests of Alix Delclaux Interior Architect, formulated by the method of his choice

The interior designer can in no case be held responsible for a withholding of information and/ or failure to reply of/ these companies to its requests.

In the absence of transmission of information, the architect may not be held responsible for any delay or failure

Alix Delclaux, Interior Designer, is not required to have a constant presence on the site, and can only be reached during the week and at the classic office opening hours.

Alix Delclaux Interior Architect cannot be held in any way whatsoever, due to the damages attributable to the participants of the project entrusted.

The contact details of suppliers or companies advised by Alix Delclaux must under no circumstances be distributed to third parties without their prior tacit agreement (these contact details must remain completely confidential.)

Termination
In the event of a party’s failure to fulfil its substantial obligations, this Agreement shall be terminated by the other party without prejudice to any damages that may be due by the defaulting party.
In the event of termination at the initiative of the contracting authority, Alix Delclaux Interior Architect cannot be held responsible for the execution of the project after termination.

Remuneration

After approval by the contracting authority of the plans of Alix Delclaux Architecte d'intérieur, any modification, even partial or new request in particular of plans will be subject to additional billing.

Conditions of settlement:

The payment of the honorarium notes of Alix Delclaux Interior Architect must be as follows:

- preliminary draft and detailed project: 50% down payment on approval of the estimate and the balance before the technical plans are sent.

- decoration item: 50% down payment on approval of the estimate, 40% on completion of half of the service, the balance at the end of the service.

- specifications and call for tender: 100% upon delivery of technical plans.

- site follow-up assistance: 10% of the H.T amount of each

Any phase started is due. An indemnity in the amount of 20% of the remaining fees to be charged on the assignment will be payable to the Interior Designer in the event of early termination.

In accordance with Article L.441-3 of the French Commercial Code, the invoice shall state the date on which payment is to be made and specify that any late payment shall result in late payment penalties being applied to the interest rates applied by the European Central Bank to its refinancing operation the most recent plus 7 percentage points.

The Interior Designer cannot be held responsible for the delay of the selected companies or suppliers.

Concrete or structural engineer intervention

Any opening of carriers or bulkheads must necessarily and beforehand be the subject of a study by a concrete or structural engineer, the cost of which will remain the responsibility of the contracting authority. Otherwise, the Interior Architect will refuse any mission.

Quotation valid 3 months

Design phase

The plans of Alix Delclaux Interior Architect non-contracted, the companies in charge of the works or suppliers will have to take the ratings on site and adapt technically accordingly.

 

Intellectual property

Plans, sketches, drawings, sketches, photos and any other documents or work resulting from the mission of Alix Delclaux Interior Architect, notwithstanding the payment of fees, remain its property at all stages of the mission and are protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

Alix Delclaux Interior Designer has the right to publish plans and photographs of his works. If the Contracting Authority intends to publish them or to publish them, it must first seek the agreement of Alix Delclaux «design and realization of Alix Delclaux, Interior Designer».

The customer authorises Alix Delclaux, interior designer, to take photographs of the project before and after the performance of the service, even in the case of transfer of site follow-up, with a view to use for promotional purposes. Alix Delclaux will be able to reproduce and modify these photos according to needs and

exploit on all existing and future media (magazine, TV, web, social networks, etc.) for the entire legal term of copyright, and on the territory of the world. The customer must give free access to Alix Delclaux or his photographer at the site for the proper production of the photos.

The name and address of the customer will not be mentioned under any circumstances.

In addition and according to the client’s wishes, elements of the photos may be blurred or removed (signed paintings, family photos, other objects, etc.).

The signature of the quotation implies the acceptance of the present general conditions of sale.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • Pinterest social Icône

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

  

Responsabilité – Obligation du Maître d’ouvrage

La mission de coordination des travaux implique que toutes informations et les données techniques soient portées à la connaissance d’Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur, à l’origine du projet et tout au long de son exécution.

Aussi, le Maître d’ouvrage doit assurer à Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur, dans un délai raisonnable, la transmission des éléments et informations nécessaires à la réalisation du projet.

 

Au cours de l’exécution du projet le Maître d’ouvrage ou entrepreneur en charge des travaux devra répondre dans un délai raisonnable aux demandes d’Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur, formulées par le mode de son choix.

L’Architecte d’intérieur ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable d’une rétention d’information et / ou de défaut(s) de réponse de / des entreprise(s) à ses sollicitations.

En l’absence de transmission des informations, l’Architecte ne pourra être tenu pour responsable d’aucun retard ou aucun manquement.

 

Alix Delclaux, Architecte d’intérieur, n’est pas tenue d’une présence constante sur le chantier, et n’est joignable qu’en semaine et aux heures d’ouverture classique de bureau.

Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur ne pourra être tenu de quelque manière que ce soit, à raison des dommages imputables aux participants du projet confié.

 

Les coordonnées des fournisseurs ou entreprises conseillé par Alix Delclaux ne doivent en aucun cas être diffusées auprès de tierce personne sans son accord tacite au préalable (ces coordonnées doivent restées totalement confidentielles.)

 

Résiliation

En cas d’inexécution de ses obligations substantielles par une partie, le présent contrat sera résilié de plein droit par l’autre partie sans préjudice des dommages intérêts qui pourraient être dus par la partie défaillante.

Dans l’hypothèse d’une résiliation à l’initiative de Maître d’ouvrage, Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de l’exécution du projet postérieurement à la résiliation.

 

Rémunération

Après approbation par le Maître d’ouvrage des plans d’Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur, toute modification, même partielle ou nouvelle demande notamment de plans fera l’objet d’une facturation complémentaire.

Conditions de règlement :

Le règlement des notes d’honoraires d’Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur devra intervenir comme suit :

- avant-projet et projet détaillé : acompte de 50 % à l’approbation du devis et le solde avant l’envoi des plans techniques.

- poste décoration : acompte de 50 % à l’approbation du devis, 40 % à l’achèvement de la moitié de la prestation, le solde à la fin de la prestation.

- cahier des charges et appel d’offre des entreprises : 100 % à la livraison des plans techniques.

- assistance suivi de chantier : 10 % du montant H.T de chaque acompte versé à/aux entreprises et fournisseurs

- cahier des charges : somme forfaitaire de -----€ H.T exigible au lancement des plans techniques.

Toute phase entamée est due. Une indemnité d’un montant de 20 % des honoraires restant à facturer sur la mission sera due à l’Architecte d’intérieur dans l’hypothèse d’une résiliation anticipée.

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.441-3 du Code de Commerce, la facture mentionne la date à laquelle le règlement doit intervenir et précise que tout retard de règlement entraîne l’application de pénalités de retard aux taux d’intérêt appliqué par la Banque centrale européenne à son opération de refinancement la plus récente majoré de 7 points de pourcentage.

L’Architecte d’intérieur ne pourra être tenu pour responsable du retard de/des entreprises ou fournisseurs sélectionnés.

 Intervention d’un ingénieur béton ou structure

Toute ouverture de porteurs ou de cloisons devra obligatoirement et préalablement, faire l’objet d’une étude par un ingénieur béton ou structure dont le coût restera à la charge du Maître d’ouvrage. A défaut, l’Architecte d’intérieur refusera toute mission.

Devis valable 3 mois

 

Phase de conception

Les plans d’Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur non contractuels, les entreprises en charges des travaux ou fournisseurs devront reprendre les cotes sur place et s'adapter techniquement en conséquence,

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Les plans, croquis, dessins, esquisses, photos et tous autres documents ou ouvrage issus de la mission d’Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur, nonobstant le paiement des honoraires, restent sa propriété à tous les stades de la mission et sont protégés par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur a le droit de publier les plans et les photographies de ses œuvres. Si le Maître d’ouvrage entend les publier ou éditer, il doit préalablement solliciter l’accord d’Alix Delclaux Architecte d’intérieur et dans tous les cas, ces publications devront est suivies de la mention « conception et réalisation d’Alix Delclaux, Architecte d’intérieur ».

Le client autorise Alix Delclaux, architecte d’intérieur, à réaliser des photos du projet avant et après la réalisation de la prestation, même en cas de transfert de suivi de chantier, en vue d’une utilisation à des fin promotionnelles. Alix Delclaux pourra reproduire et modifier ces photos en fonction des besoins et les

exploiter sur tous supports (magazine, TV, web, réseaux sociaux, etc) existants et à venir pour toute la durée légale du droit d’auteur, et sur le territoire du monde. Le client doit laisser libre accès à Alix Delclaux ou à son photographe au site pour la bonne réalisation des photos.

Le nom et l’adresse du client ne seront en aucun cas cités.

En outre et selon le souhait du client, des éléments des photos pourront être floutés ou enlevés (tableaux signés, photos de famille, autres objets, etc).

 

La signature du devis implique l’acceptation des conditions générales de vente ci-présentes.